Flora Garden Tours

Garden Shows in England in 2017

Flora Garden Tours can be arranged around any of the following Garden Shows, some catering for the specialist flower enthusiast and some for general gardening interests. Most of the venues outside London are notable gardens in their own right. For instance, the scale, scope and superb presentation of Wisley must be seen to be believed. There is plenty there for every gardening taste. Italianate Gardens, Holker Hall

  1. Royal Horticultural Society (RHS) London Spring Extravaganza,
    Wednesday 29 – Thursday 30 March 2017
  2. RHS Show Cardiff,Bute Park, Cardiff Castle
    Friday 7 – Sunday 9 April 2017
  3. RHS Malvern Spring Festival,The Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcs
    Thursday 11 – Sunday 14 May 2017
  4. RHS Chelsea Flower Show,Royal Hospital, Chelsea, London
    Tuesday 23 – Saturday 27 May 2017
  5. RHS Chatsworth Flower Show,Chatsworth, Bakewell, Derbyshire
    Wednesday 7 – Sunday 11 June 2017
  6. BBC Gardeners World Live,
    Thursday 15 – Sunday 18 June 2017
  7. RHS Hampton Court Palace Flower Show,Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey, Surrey
    Tuesday 4 – Sunday 9 July 2017
  8. RHS Flower Show Tatton Park,Tatton Park, near Knutsford, Cheshire
    Wednesday 19 – Sunday 23 July 2017
  9. RHS Wisley Garden Flower Show,Wisley Gardens, Wisley Lane, Wisley
    Wednesday 23 – Thursday 24 August 2017
  10. Malvern Autumn Show,The Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcestershire
    Saturday 23 – Sunday 24 September 2017

 

© 1998–2017 Flora Garden Tours